Hi!

Turtle

Coreshot's Nagivator...
Just thought I'd "officially" come on to say, "Hey," to everyone! My name is Tara... and I'm Coreshot's better half! I'm new to the wheelin' scene... never really knew anyone back home (AZ) that did this sort of stuff. I think I'm gonna love it! We just got back from Moab today... (I was a "Moab virgin" :)). Now if Coreshot will get to it and finish up "da toytle", maybe we could join everyone on the actual runs!! (He's got the fever hot and heavy after this weekend!) I got to ride shotgun with B-Rad on Helldorado. I can't wait to do this stuff again! The crawlin', the company, the frosty libations... aahhh.

Coreshot

Resident Thread Killer
Originally posted by Jeremy
Velcome! you guys missed out on a great trail ride on RattleSnake/Constrictor today.

Oh, I don't know, Highway 191 between Green River and Price was pretty sweet.

Coreshot

Resident Thread Killer
I usually sleep throught that sectionwhile I'm driving is it nice?

My mind usually goes numb thinkin' of the Wendy's burger at the other end.:D

britney

Queen of Chit!!
Moab virgin aye?

I remember when I was one of those. Jeremy and I lost it together on Golden Spike. We haven't been the same since. 3 rockcrawlers later we're still going strong. Just take it easy the first few times once you get used to it, it doesn't hurt anymore!!!!!:D

Welcome!!! Visit often I can't handle all these boy's by myself!!

spencurai

Vanilla Gorilla
Originally posted by britney
Moab virgin aye?

Just take it easy the first few times once you get used to it, it doesn't hurt anymore!!!!!:D

what the fark.....did I just read that out loud.....OMFG!!! that is classic....

Turtle

Coreshot's Nagivator...
Originally posted by crimsonride
Whew, a few ladies get on the forum and suddenly it turns dirty.

Welcome by the way.

I'll try to keep it clean for you boys... in the meantime, thanks for the warm "welcomes".:)

grinch

inner city redneck