How did he do it? (Warning - dead mouse)

Rickomatic

Grey is cool!
:eek: :eek:
mouse.jpg

mouse-1.jpg

:eek: :eek:

And this one looks like it's crying for help.

mouse-2.jpg

I Lean

Mbryson's hairdresser
Vendor
Wow, when I first glanced at the pics I thought it was a paper shredder he got into! Glad it was just a printer. :whew:

Spork

Tin Foil Hat Equipped
I like to keep my mouse next to my keyboard... ;)

It looks staged... I've heard of mice getting in dot-matrix printers but they don't look nearly that good after they get caught...

Medsker

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon
That last pic was awesome, that pleading in his eyes, "just a little further, dang it, why did I eat that last piece of cheese"

RockMonkey

Suddenly Enthusiastic
How/why would you stage such a thing? Ew... I can totally see the little mousy tail getting caught in there and sucking the little bastard right in.

KToy

im a laser printer technician and i havent ever seen a mouse inside a printer yet. but i know y they try to get into them and i have had to clean mouse poop out of quite a few laser printers.

sad story to see a dead mouse in a printer but maybe cuz thats my job to clean printers.

V-DAWG

someday
I Lean said:
Wow, when I first glanced at the pics I thought it was a paper shredder he got into! Glad it was just a printer. :whew:

Yah, good thing it was just a printer cuz the paper shredder might of killed it. :ugh:

81Ramchargerman

AtTiLiA said:
im a laser printer technician and i havent ever seen a mouse inside a printer yet. but i know y they try to get into them and i have had to clean mouse poop out of quite a few laser printers.

sad story to see a dead mouse in a printer but maybe cuz thats my job to clean printers.

So why do they try and get into them? I thought it was a shredder to....mmm ratburger :rofl:

KToy

it gets cold in the walls and what not where mice live.

laser printer fuse the toner to the paper with a fuser at 200 degrees.