More fun with KSL

Badcop

Who Dat? Who Der?
So heres a cut and paste from my email....

>From: Alen Thomas <aalesal@yahoo.com>
>To: badcop_02@hotmail.com
>Subject: RE:1996 Jeep Cherokee buggy
>Date: Wed, 13 Apr 2005 13:45:22 -0700 (PDT)

>That would be wonderful BRIAN; I will release payment immediately
>to the aforementioned address. I will also include current shipping address
>for my clients.
>Yours sincerely,

>From: Brian Thomas <Badcop_02@hotmail.com>
>To: aalesal@yahoo.com
>Subject: RE:1996 Jeep Cherokee buggy
>Date: Wed, 13 Apr 2005 10:45:18 -0700 (MST)

>Oh absolutely Al, Ill go ahead and let it go completely striped bare for 1.5 Million Dollars. Feel free to bring cash in small unmarked >bills.
>Brian

>From: Alen Thomas <aalesal@yahoo.com>
>To: badcop_02@hotmail.com
>Subject: 1996 Jeep Cherokee buggy
>Date: Wed, 13 Apr 2005 03:30:04 -0700 (PDT)
>
>
>I am a sales consultant, i help individuals and companies to source
>and procure refurbish and used ATVs (3-4 Wheelers). I get paid on commission.
>Your ATVs (3-4 Wheelers) suits the need of my client and i enquire to know if the
>item is still available for sale and the final price you are
>willing to sell the ATVs (3-4 Wheelers). My client will effect payment as soon as
>i hear from you and the rate is affordable. Payment will be via a
>in certified cashier's check. Please furnish me with the above
>required information and provide your name, contact address and
>phone number for better communication.
>Yours sincerely,
>
>
>
>---------------------------------
>Do you Yahoo!?
> Yahoo! Small Business - Try our new resources site!

Last edited:

utahxjer

LOL, I received some fake (but not to bad looking) money orders from these Nigerian a$$heads... Nice little souveniers

notajeep

Just me
1.5 million?!?!? That is worth at least 4 million....When will these africans start offering what our stuff is really worth? :)

Johnny4X4