Stupid Teenager Wrecked My Truck!!!

spencurai

Vanilla Gorilla
on my way home from school, i went through a fresh green at an intersection barely missing a truck running the fresh red only to see stupid teenager following him through!! and she blasted my ass!!! she took out another car that was facing me the opposite direction in the turning lane!!! i dont think my explorer is fixable

spencurai

Vanilla Gorilla
and another!! at least one rim is bent and you can see my exhaust is busted!!! my come-along that was in the rear went through the pass-window and onto the pavement taking out my headliner in the back along with it. it looks pretty bad to me!! i have been working on that truck for 3 years now and i didn't really wanna sell it because i like to drive it...freaking super comfortable ride if you ask me!! i got home and pulled it under the carport by my apartment and cried like a baby cuz dumb teenage b**ch trashed my ride!!!

lowe1974

mbryson's butcher
That totally sucks. I hope the cop wrote a ticket to make sure it is not your fault. My friend got side swipped on the freeway and the cop didn't write a ticket and the insurance called it a no fualt accident. I am perinoid (sp) at somebody hiting me. I am going to get clasical insurance for $15000 so if someone does I can get my money back. I guess you didn't get hurt? You are lucky. I also need to tie down the stuff in my jeep.
Dan

spencurai

Vanilla Gorilla
the cop did write her up so she has a ticket in her hand!! i just dont want to have to go testify against her in court!! i hate it when they fight the ticket!!! her dad was hinting like he was going to fight it. i just about blew it but i kept my cool in front of the officer!! i am still in disbelief!!! i dont think i will be able to sleep tonight!!

Greg

Make RME Rockcrawling Again!
Admin