Unemployed ! Anyone have any advice ?

NoTrax

New Wheels Big Trax
I just got laid off from American Express, where I was an account manager for 6 months (I know sucked). I had been unemployed for 3 months before that.

Has this market been hitting anyone else? I mainly work in computers, consulting, web design, networking and such. I have also done some extensive collections work.

Reason I am posting this here is you guys are all tight nit and friendly group Id like to become part of. Maybe someone could let me know about a place that is looking for any help, if your a owner, manager or a regular employee maybe you could help me out. I do have a professional resume for anyone who could forward it to the right places.

I have probably applied to 300-400 places in the last 3 months knowing my job was going to end; I am at the end of my rope here. Hate to ask for help.

I have a lot of fabbing experience in Bumpers, roof racks, Sliders, just about anything. I am going to have to find a place to rent from soon as my parents are selling their house and moving south. (ya I know I am 23 and had to move back home /sucks)

At this time my salary requirements are ANY JOB! Im used to making a decent income but I don’t really have that luxury anymore. I am good at sales, fast learner and have had jobs that I was required to travel extensively.

I live in Layton, but I can work, and or move for the right opportunity. I have many personal references and professional.

If this is the wrong forum I am sorry, thought id get more hits here J
This does have a ton to do with 4 wheeling, as I can’t DO IT with any moula!

Thanks for reading this if you know of anything shoot me an email
totally@xmission.com

demon jeep

Banned