Happy day for me.

Utahcryogenics

Formerly "Beerman"
Today I turned in my very last assignment ever! I am now an official college graduate!

Words can not explain what I am feeling and I have been just thinking about the last two and a half years of my life.

It has been amazing, but for the most part I am happy to be done.

I am the first in my family to ever go and graduate college

I graduate with an overall GPA of 3.93

I am on the Presidents and Deans list as a High Honors Graduate.

Right now life is well and I hope it continues to keep going upward. I have lost 110 pounds, landed a great career, and graduated college all within the last 7 months of my life.

Just feeling a little getty and wanted to share. Sorry if I interrupted your regularly scheduled reality tv show. :rofl:

Paul R

I graduate with an overall GPA of 3.93

I am on the Presidents and Deans list as a High Honors Graduate.

I have lost 110 pounds, landed a great career, and graduated college all within the last 7 months of my life.

Congrats! That is an accomplishment :)
Where did you go to school and what did you study/what are you doing with it?

Utahcryogenics

Formerly "Beerman"
Congrats! That is an accomplishment :)
Where did you go to school and what did you study/what are you doing with it?

I went to SLCC and I got an Associates in Non-Destructive Testing. (SLCC is the only school in the state that has a degree in this field, next closest school is in Minnesota).

This degree is also two years experience toward a CWI.

I am working for a pipeline engineering and inspection company. We inspect and repair all types of pipeline for clients such as Conoco Phillips, Chevron, ExxonMobil, Magellan, etc. We utilize tools and technology that our company holds the industry on. If you have ever heard of a "PIG", then you would know a bit of what we use to inspect pipelines.