Home windows

We just used these guys to replace some old windows. There was no pressure and great prices got our 47 x 35 for a little under $300 each installed. Compared to the Home Depot jerk that quoted me $1500 for 2 windows, was a A**hole & wouldn't leave.
Joe Winnett A Classy Glass
39 W Truman Ave
SLC UTAH 84115
801-906-8458

That's what I do for a living. If you want to send me some sizes I can shoot you a price. Truthfully they're not too hard to install so if you want some pointers I could show you how and you could try a few yourself. If you can build a jeep you can definitely replace some windows.

-Chris

MattL

Thanks for the suggestions. Chris, I know they aren't really hard to install. I wanted better quality than Jeld wen windows but I also dont want to be on the corner looking for financial handouts paying for the new windows. Id take suggestions on what to look out for as well. Ill get you some sizes later today. Thanks for the replies.

SnwMnkys

I get my windows through Abco glass in Lindon for my propertys. Ive ordered about 40 through him now. He gets me Cascade brand windows, but he can get other brands. I measure for what I need, inform him of what options i want (Low-E, slider/casement/etc, flush fin, color), pick them up and install them all myself. He says he only marks them up a few dollars since he doesnt have to do anything other than order them. But if i mess up on a measurement. I have to eat it.

My also have a buddy who installs for Jones Paint and Glass if you need an installer.

camicaztoy

We did Windows in our house a couple years ago. Unfortunately the installer is no longer in business, they did a great job, but the windows are allside brand. Very very happy with the product. Cut our energy bills, especially gas by about 30%

MattL