sand hollow, 9-5-2011

Goose

aToYoTa-fREak
zuki james invited me to go to sand hollow with him for the weekend.
I had not run any of the trails down there, so I decided to tag along.
We had a crazyyy! couple of days!!!!!!!!
sat morning james had to run to the ER (kidney stones!) :eek: poor guy!
after we got him good & drugged up he wanted to go hit a trail.
so we ran chain reaction (I think?) fun trail! we had a blast!
mon. morning we wanted to go check out arowhead. Its a good thing we started early!!! as we got up into the wash I started playing on the climb that brings you up out of the wash. I felt like I was trying to get a buss through there!! haha! long story short, I ended up on my lid in the wash!

Attachments

• DSCF1320.JPG
    DSCF1320.JPG
    37.2 KB · Views: 59
  • DSCF1325.jpg
    DSCF1325.jpg
    36 KB · Views: 52
  • DSCF1326.JPG
    DSCF1326.JPG
    29.3 KB · Views: 47
  • DSCF1329.JPG
    DSCF1329.JPG
    34.2 KB · Views: 61
  • DSCF1330.jpg
    DSCF1330.jpg
    39.8 KB · Views: 57

Goose

aToYoTa-fREak
arrowhead trail, heres a few pics of us trying to get my rig flipped & running.
it was a tough spot for a recovery, we worked our butts off!! (we had to get a little creative)

Attachments

• DSCF1347.jpg
    DSCF1347.jpg
    39.2 KB · Views: 77
  • DSCF1350.JPG
    DSCF1350.JPG
    39 KB · Views: 71
  • P1030787.JPG
    P1030787.JPG
    53 KB · Views: 67
  • P1030790.JPG
    P1030790.JPG
    47.1 KB · Views: 84
  • P1030796.JPG
    P1030796.JPG
    59.6 KB · Views: 64
  • P1030804.JPG
    P1030804.JPG
    61.5 KB · Views: 70
  • P1030806.JPG
    P1030806.JPG
    69.7 KB · Views: 77
  • P1030808.JPG
    P1030808.JPG
    73.7 KB · Views: 75

Goose

aToYoTa-fREak
all in all we had a blast! those are some real fun trails!!

I have a vid clip of james showing me up on this climb, right after we got mine running.
(Ill try to get it posted)

heres james

[YOUTUBE]cFdx8ZQZfDk[/YOUTUBE]

Last edited:

zukijames

awesome view
IMG_0960.jpg