Sunday, Feb 4th after the U4 event

Greg

Make RME Rockcrawling Again!
Admin
Anyone want to hookup for some wheelin' on Sunday, after the U4 Winter convention? I'm game for almost anything... except Hells Revenge. Too much of that last year. :D

offroaddave

It's just one term!
I was thinking about PSM, golden spike. ;)
And on my way home monday, Devils racetrack to coal wash and back to the valley on HWY 10.
Personally i can't wait as i haven't been wheelin for a long time.
C'mon friday. :) :)

waynehartwig

www.jeeperman.com
I was thinking about metal masher on sunday... But I'm pretty open! :D

I'm here now, and the weather today was awesome! Granted, I've been freezing my arse off for the last two months... I actually did not need my heater on my Jeep today. Just the fan, with the heat turned all the way down. I couldn't see my breath, either... It had to be at least 40 today - I didn't see a temp anywhere so I couldn't say...

Since the weather is so nice, the snow/mud is almost non existant. The only places that I see snow are on the shady side of hills. The sun side is dry. If we keep getting these type of days the rest of th week, this weekend will be really nice!

waynehartwig

www.jeeperman.com
You know, I've never done Metal Masher... always wanted to, just never made it there. I'm game!

We got to talking, and said the same thing - hence for putting it on the list of 'to-do's'! lol I guess I've always 'avoided' it because of the name doesn't sound fun with a new LEASED Rubicon.... ;) Well, now it's not so new and the lease is up in 7 months, so... Oh, and WA totally sucks on transfering leases into their state!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Not to go off on a tangent, but I have to b*tch about it anyway.... I went in to do the good sam thing and register all of my vehicles in state, even though the current reg wasn't due yet - be the boyscout here.....